Duration: 15 Hours | Mode : Live on-line instructor led classes |  Tools: Tableau & Excel Project: 5 Hours |   Quiz: Yes |  Certification : Provided 

Next Batch

Starts Timings (IST) Price

Basic and Advance SAS

 
9th & 10th October  2016:11:30 AM – 02:30 PM(IST) or 11:00 PM – 2:00 AM(PDT)

16th October   2016: 1 PM-4 PM(IST) or 12:30 AM-3:30 AM(PDT)

17th October   2016:11:30 AM – 02:30 PM(IST) or 11:00 PM – 2:00 AM(PDT)

24th October   2016:11:30 AM- 02:30PM(IST) or 11:00 PM – 2:00 AM(PDT)
Enroll now
  Corporate Instructors  
Amit UpadhyayPassport Photo Experience: VP Citibank Global Analytics & Insight division , Amazon.com and GE India Technology Centre Education : MBA SCMHRD
Module: What is HR Analytics?
  • Business Understanding of HR Analytics
Module: HR Analytics
  • Data exploration and linkages to business decisions
  • Reporting techniques
  • HR Business Indicators
  • HR Business Focused Metrics
  • Basic Statistics
  • Workforce Analytics
  • HR Forecasting techniques
  • Predictive attrition model
  • Performance Management and Use of Analytics
  • Leadership Development